Federal Body

A message from the ASP President

Welcome to the website of the Australian Society of Periodontology.

Periodontology is a field of dentistry that The Society is committed to improving the dental, and specifically periodontal, health of the community by facilitating the dissemination of knowledge, promoting the practice of evidence based contemporary clinical practice and supporting research in the field of periodontology.

The society's membership consists of a diverse group of professionals, including dentists, dental specialists, dental hygienists and oral health therapists. If you would like to join the society, please contact your state branch for further details. 

The federal body runs a major conference every two years. The next conference will be held in Melbourne 26-28 March 2020. 

Professor Ivan Darby

ASP Federal President 2018-2020

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30

Federal Calendar

April   2019
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Location

Contact

P.O Box 492, Guildford
NSW 2161 Australia
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mobile: 0457 345 448
© Copyright 2018 . All Rights Reserved.