Federal Body

A message from the ASP President.

Welcome to the website of the Australian Society of Periodontology.

The Society in collaboration with its members is actively involved in advancing periodontal awareness in the community by facilitating the dissemination of knowledge, promoting the practice of evidence based contemporary clinical practice, and supporting research to achieve excellence in the field of Periodontology.

The society's membership consists of a diverse group of professionals, including dentists, dental specialists, dental hygienists and oral health therapists. If you would like to join the society, please contact your state branch for further details. 

The federal body runs a major conference every two years. The next conference is scheduled for 19-21 September 2024 to be held jointly with Australasian Osseointegration Society and the Australian Prosthodontic Society in Gold Coast. Further details coming soon.

A/Prof Ryan Lee
ASP Federal President 2022-2024

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30

Federal Calendar

April   2024
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Location

Contact

P.O Box 51, Bulleen
VIC 3105
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mobile: 0405 284 246

© Copyright 2018 . All Rights Reserved.