Federal Body

A message from the ASP President

Welcome to the website of the Australian Society of Periodontology.

The Society in collaboration with its members is actively involved in advancing periodontal awareness in the community by facilitating the dissemination of knowledge, promoting the practice of evidence based contemporary clinical practice, and supporting research to achieve excellence in the field of Periodontology.


The society's membership consists of a diverse group of professionals, including dentists, dental specialists, dental hygienists and oral health therapists. If you would like to join the society, please contact your state branch for further details. 

The federal body runs a major conference every two years. The next conference is scheduled for Sydney in 2022 to be held jointly with Australian Osseointegration society.

Dr Rajiv Verma

ASP Federal President 2020-2022

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31

Federal Calendar

December   2020
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Location

Contact

P.O Box 492, Guildford
NSW 2161 Australia
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mobile: 0457 345 448
© Copyright 2018 . All Rights Reserved.