A message from the NSW President


For our members and visitors, welcome to the NSW branch home page of the ASP. The New South Wales Branch of the Australian Society of Periodontology welcomes all NSW dentists, specialists and auxiliaries with a keen interest in the field of periodontology.

There are four fantastic meetings lined up for 2019 (refer to Events) & we hope to see you all there!

Executive Committee:
President: Dr Robert Fell
Vice President: Dr Sal Shahidi
Secretary/Treasurer: Dr Jeremy Vo

All enquiries to be emailed to ASP NSW Secretariat Mrs Helen Mooney This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Dr Robert Fell 
ASP NSW President 2019

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Monday, August 5
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Monday, August 12
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Monday, August 19
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Monday, August 26
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31

NSW CALENDAR

August   2019
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

LOCATION

CONTACT

P.O Box 492, Guildford
NSW 2161 Australia
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 0457 345 448
© Copyright 2018 . All Rights Reserved.