A message from the NSW President


For our members and visitors, welcome to the NSW branch home page of the ASP. The New South Wales Branch of the Australian Society of Periodontology welcomes all NSW dentists, specialists and auxiliaries with a keen interest in the field of periodontology.

There are four fantastic meetings lined up for 2019 (refer to Events) & we hope to see you all there!

Executive Committee:
President: Dr Robert Fell
Vice President: Dr Sal Shahidi
Secretary/Treasurer: Dr Jeremy Vo

All enquiries to be emailed to ASP NSW Secretariat Mrs Helen Mooney This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Dr Robert Fell 
ASP NSW President 2019

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

NSW CALENDAR

October   2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

LOCATION

CONTACT

P.O Box 492, Guildford
NSW 2161 Australia
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 0457 345 448
© Copyright 2018 . All Rights Reserved.