SA Body

Welcome to the South Australian branch of the ASP.
I would like to extend an invitation to all dentists, specialists and auxiliaries that wish to enhance their knowledge of periodontics.
We host four dinner meetings a year with local and intestate guest speakers that lecture on a range of topics.
New members are always encouraged. 

ASP SA Branch
SA President/Treasurer: Dr Geoff Harvey        

Secretary: Dr Tamara Waltke
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

State Branch Councillor: A/Prof Sushil Kaur
Immediate Past President: Dr Danny Ho

Membership Fees:
2022 FULL MEMBERSHIP 
Includes 4 dinner meetings + Federal Membership
- Dentist: $425
- Dental Therapist, Hygienist: $360
- First/Second Year Graduates, Students: $360

Contact Dr Tamara Waltke for 2022 program This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

SA Calendar

June   2024
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Location

CONTACT

P.O Box 492, Guildford
NSW 2161 Australia
Email: contact@asp.asn.au
Mobile: 0457 345 448

© Copyright 2018 . All Rights Reserved.