VIC Body

A message from the VIC President

The Victorian Branch of the Australian Society of Periodontology welcomes all Victorian dentists, specialists and auxiliaries with a keen interest in the field of periodontology. We hold three dinner meetings per year a try to draw a range of interesting speakers. 
Feel free to contact us as new members are always welcome

Membership entitles attendance at three lectures for 2019.
Lectures will be held at Woodward Centre, Level 10 Law Building, 185 Pelham St Carlton 3053

6:00pm welcome, 6:30 Lecture and Dinner commences.

ASP VIC Branch
President: Dr Leela Movva
Secretary/Treasurer: Dr Kate Burgess
Vice-President: Dr Wiliam Zhang


All enquiries to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

This year our lecture format has changed to become dinner lectures held at the Woodward Centre in Carlton.

Membership entitles attendance at three dinner lectures for 2019.

Cost of membership:
- $450 for Dentist/hygienists
- $300 for students and new graduates.

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

VIC Calendar

November   2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Location

Contact

P.O Box 492, Guildford
NSW 2161 Australia
Email: contact@asp.asn.au
Mobile: 0457 345 448

© Copyright 2018 . All Rights Reserved.