VIC Body

A message from the VIC President

The Victorian Branch of the Australian Society of Periodontology welcomes all Victorian dentists, specialists and auxiliaries with a keen interest in the field of periodontology. We hold three dinner meetings per year a try to draw a range of interesting speakers. 
Feel free to contact us as new members are always welcome

Membership entitles attendance at three lectures for 2019.
Lectures will be held at Woodward Centre, Level 10 Law Building, 185 Pelham St Carlton 3053

6:00pm welcome, 6:30 Lecture and Dinner commences.

ASP VIC Branch
President: Dr Leela Movva
Secretary/Treasurer: Dr Kate Burgess
Vice-President: Dr Wiliam Zhang

All enquiries to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

This year our lecture format has changed to become dinner lectures held at the Woodward Centre in Carlton.

Membership entitles attendance at three dinner lectures for 2019.

Cost of membership:
- $450 for Dentist/hygienists
- $300 for students and new graduates (1-2 years after graduation).

VIC Officials

Display # 
Name Position Phone
Professor Ivan Darby Federal representative
Dr Sara Chin President
Dr Luan Ngo VIC Committee
Dr Neil McGregor VIC Committee
Dr Jack Wang VIC Committee member
Dr Kate Burgess VIC Committee member
Dr Alice Huynh VIC Committee member

VIC Calendar

July   2020
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  



P.O Box 492, Guildford
NSW 2161 Australia
Mobile: 0457 345 448

© Copyright 2018 . All Rights Reserved.